Thursday, August 5, 2021
 
Minimize
ASFA Officers
Justin Boddy President 2022 2nd Term  president@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Andrew Rossow 1st Vice President 2021 1st Term  1st-vp@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Dorianne Sprehe 2nd Vice President 2021 1st Term  2nd-vp@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Karen Boddy Secretary-Treasurer  Sec-Treas@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Drew Devries Northern Representative 2022   northern@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Donovan Glade Interior Representative 2021 1st Term   interior@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Meg Thordarson​ South East Representative 2022 2nd Term  southeast@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Mike Hanson South West Representative 2021 1st Term  southwest@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Dana Goodman​ South Central Representative 2022 1st Term  SCentral@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Jennifer Stubblefield South Central Representative (East) 2022 1st Term  SCentral-VDZ-CDV@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Riley Shurtleff South Central Representative - Kenai Peninsula 2021 1st Term  SCentral-Kenai@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Scholarship & Grant Committee    scholarship@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Life Membership Committee   Life-Membership@alaskastatefirefighters.org
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/alaska-state-firefighters-association

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Alaska-State-Firefighters-Association-213234528691490/ 

Mailing Address  Alaska State Firefighters Association,  P.O. Box 56884, North Pole, AK 99705

 


Minimize
ASFA Chapter Directory

Chapter

City

President

Alyeska Chapter

Valdez

Jennifer Stubblefield

Baranof Chapter

Sitka​​​​​

Sierra Schauer

Bristol Bay Volunteer Fire Department

Bristol Bay


Central Mat-Su Chapter

Central Mat-Su


Chugiak Volunteer Fire Department

Chugiak

Chris Steeves

Cordova Chapter

Cordova

Stephen Phillips

Glacier City Chapter

Girdwood


Gustavus

Gustavus

Travis Miller

Haines Fire Department

Haines

Jenn Wash

Homer Chapter

Homer


Houston Fire Department

Houston

Christian Hartley

Juneau Chapter

Juneau

Meg Thordarson

Kotzebue Chapter

Kotzebue


Nome Chapter

Nome

Geoff Hubert

Petersburg Chapter

Petersburg


Phoenix Chapter

Seward, Moose Pass, Bear Creek

Jonathan Gage

Port of Valdez Chapter

Valdez

Shawn Foster

Skagway Chapter

Skagway

Kevin McGill

Tanana Valley Chapter

Fairbanks North Star Borough

Andrew Rossow

Wrangell Volunteer Fire Department

Wrangell

Dee Dee Curley


Home   |   Members   |   Member Benefits   |   ASFA Membership   |   Jobs   |   Resources
Minimize
ASFA
Copyright 2021 Alaska State Firefighter's Association