Thursday, January 27, 2022
 
Minimize
ASFA Officers
Justin Boddy President 2022 2nd Term  president@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Riley Shurtleff 1st Vice President 2023 1st Term  1st-vp@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Dorianne Sprehe 2nd Vice President 2023 2nd Term  2nd-vp@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Karen Boddy Secretary-Treasurer  Sec-Treas@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Kevin Knowlton Northern Representative 2022   northern@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Derek Flemon Interior Representative 2023 1st Term   interior@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Meg Thordarson​ South East Representative 2022 2nd Term  southeast@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Mike Hanson South West Representative 2022 2nd Term  southwest@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Dana Goodman​ South Central Representative 2022 1st Term  SCentral@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Jennifer Stubblefield South Central Representative (East) 2022 1st Term  SCentral-VDZ-CDV@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Mike Oden South Central Representative - Kenai Peninsula 2022 1st Term  SCentral-Kenai@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Scholarship & Grant Committee    scholarship@alaskastatefirefighters.org
Life Membership Committee   Life-Membership@alaskastatefirefighters.org
LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/alaska-state-firefighters-association

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Alaska-State-Firefighters-Association-213234528691490/ 

Mailing Address  Alaska State Firefighters Association,  P.O. Box 56884, North Pole, AK 99705

 


Minimize
ASFA Chapter Directory
Chapter City President
Alyeska Chapter Valdez Jennifer Stubblefield
Baranof Chapter Sitka​​​​​ Sierra Schauer
Central Mat-Su Chapter Central Mat-Su
Chugiak Volulnteer Fire Department Chugiak Chris Steeves
Chickaloon Chickaloon
Cooper Landing Cooper Landing
Cordova Chapter Cordova Stephen Phillips
Glacier City Chapter Girdwood
Gustavus Gustavus Travis Miller
Haines Fire Department Haines Jenn Walsh
Homer Chapter Homer
Houston Fire Department Houston Christian Hartley
Juneau Chapter Juneau Meg Thordarson
Kenai Kenai
Klawock Klawok
Nome Chapter Nome Geoff Hubert
Palmer Palmer Palmer
Petersburg Chapter Petersburg
Phoenix Chapter Seward, Moose Pass, Bear Creek Jonathan Gage
Railbelt
Red Dog Mine
Skagway Chapter Skagway Kevin McGill
Tanana Valley Chapter Fairbanks North Star Borough Andrew Rossow
Tenakee Springs Tenakee Springs
Unalaska Unalaska
Valdez Valdez
West Lakes West Lakes
Wrangell Volunteer Fire Department Wrangell Dee Dee Curley
Yakutat Yakutat
Home   |   Members   |   Member Benefits   |   ASFA Membership   |   Jobs   |   Resources
Minimize
ASFA
Copyright 2021 Alaska State Firefighter's Association